top of page
West Region

Click Here for the West Region's Regional Form

The West Region serves and supports member community theatres in these Ohio counties:
Allen, Auglaize, Champaign, Clark, Darke, Fayette, Greene, Logan, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble & Shelby.


Please click the group's name to visit their web site.


Regional Reps


Michelle Peterson



Diane Strohm





bottom of page