top of page

East Region


The East Region serves and supports member community theatres in these Ohio counties: Belmont, Carroll, Columbiana, Coshocton, Guernsey, Harrison, Holmes, Jefferson, Muskingum, Tuscarawas, Stark & Wayne

Please click the group's name to visit their web site.

  • Cambridge Performing Arts Centre

  • Carnation City Players

  • Footlight Players

  • Little Theatre of Tuscarawas County

  • Potter Players Community Theatre

  • Wayne County Performing Arts Council

  • Zane Trace Players

  • Zanesville Community Theatre

Regional Reps

Machelle Miller



Christy Rahrig


bottom of page