Southwest Region

SW Regional OCTAfest 2019 Awards

Serving 8 counties in Southwest Ohio, the region is home to 20 OCTA member community theatres, including two member theatres across the Ohio River in Kentucky! The Southwest Region serves and supports member community theatres in these Ohio counties: Adams, Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, Highland & Warren.


Please click the group's name to visit their web site.



2019-20 Regional Reps

Kevin Noll



John Masterson



Amy Sullivan





464 Sherwood Downs Rd South
Newark OH 43055

Aara Wise

Tel: 740-403-8969


  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 by OCTA

Photos by Holly Omlor, Jerri Shafer