North Region

The North Region serves and supports member

community theatres in these Ohio counties: Ashland, Crawford, Erie, Harding, Huron, Lorain, Ottawa, Richland, Seneca, Sandusky, and Wyandot.

Please click the group's name to visit their web site.

  • Bellevue Society For The Arts

  • Bucyrus Little Theatre

  • Caryl Crane Youth Theatre

  • Fremont Community Theatre

  • Mansfield Playhouse

  • Olde Town Hall Theatre Inc

  • Playmakers Civic Theatre

  • The Harlequins, Inc.

  • The Ritz Theatre

Regional Reps

Jason Chandler


Donna Jean Evans


Deb Wentz