2021 Scholarship Winners


 Michael Schaucherbauer Scholarship $500.00 – Joshua Higgins – North Region
Fred Wise Memorial Scholarship $500.00 – 
Abigail Hersman – Central Region
Patron Scholarship $500.00 – 
Victoria Denike – Northwest Region


Thank you to our generous Individual donors and Patrons for believing in education enough to continuously provide scholarships for those young people interested in continuing the pursuit of theater.  Without your generosity this would not be possible!

Subscribe for Cuelines

Congrats! You’re subscribed to Cuelines